Date: 
Friday, March 11, 2016 to Sunday, March 20, 2016

National Home Show and Canada Blooms

Friday, March 11: 10am - 9pm

Saturday, March 12: 10am - 9pm

Sunday, March 13: 10am - 6pm

Monday, March 14: 10am - 8pm

Tuesday, March 15: 10am - 8pm

Wednesday, March 16: 10am - 8pm

Thursday, March 17: 10am - 9pm

Friday, March 18: 10am - 9pm

Saturday, March 19: 10am - 9pm

Sunday, March 20: 10am - 5pm

Enercare Centre, Toronto